BPSE Lunchtime Recital series

​Friday 18 January 2019, 1.10pm

Domonkos Csabay, piano

Beethoven Sonata No.32, in C minor, Op.111
Chopin 3 Nocturnes, Op.9

St James’s Piccadilly, 197 Piccadilly, London (W1J 9LL)

2019 Junior Intercollegiate Piano Competition

Sunday 24 February 2019

All UK Music Conservatoires and Schools are invited to nominate a pianist to represent them in the Junior Competition. Each competitor performs a complete Beethoven piano sonata of their choice in addition to compulsory Bagatelle Op.33 No.2 in C major.

The schedule and full programme of the competition will be announced in February.

Find out more

City Literary Institute (City Lit), 1-10 Keeley Street, London (WC2B 4BA)

Find BPSE past events and Non-BPSE events of interest here.